Testimonials

At Extreme Handyman we want you to be delighted with both our work and our service.

The following reviews over on Checkatrade.com show how committed we are to that philosophy.

As I write in August 2016, we have 317 genuine reviews with an average score of 9.80 out of 10 – and trust me that we’re working on that last 2 percent!


We are very happy with the new fencing we now have. It was not by any means an easy job due to different ground levels which had to be taken into account and dodgy angles in our garden!
Fencing Services
Date published: 2nd August 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

We have used Dene many times for our decorating and painting needs. It is always a first class job with reliable and friendly guys. Highly recommended!
Painting & Decorating Services
Date published: 28th July 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

Great guys and very quick. They worked hard, and left no mess.
Cleaning Services
Date published: 27th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

I have been very impressed by Derek and Bob’s team work and final care and attention. Phoned to let me know when to expect them.
Fencing Services
Date published: 21st July 2016
10 / 10 stars

As with the last time we used them, Dene and his team were exemplary and very hardworking. They were polite and friendly and very efficient. I would be happy to recommend them and use them again.
Painting & Decorating Services
Date published: 12th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

We would just like to thank Dene and his guys for a fantastic job inside and out- really has set our new home alive! We would highly recommend Dene and will certainly be using extreme again.
Property Maintenance
Date published: 7th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

Dene and his team went the extra mile to get the job done on time, to budget, to a very high standard. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone else.
Painting & Decorating Services
Date published: 5th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

This rental property needed to be painted quickly, and Dene and his team worked with urgency with attention to detail. Dene is very organised, efficient and reliable. As a result, the job is predictable both in cost and time taken, and any changes/additional items are clearly costed so it is easy to manage. I will certainly use Dene again.
Painting & Decorating Services
Date published: 4th July 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

Reliable and friendly, worked quickly and efficiently.
Fencing Services
Date published: 30th June 2016
10 / 10 stars

Dean from extreme handy man arrived on time, starting work early, work was completed in an hour and fence looks very good.
Property Maintenance Services
Date published: 25th June 2016
10 / 10 stars

Excellent.
Fencing Services
Date published: 21st June 2016
10 / 10 stars

Dene and his team did a great job. They were always on time, organised, working quickly, efficiently and to quality. Dene was also flexible and accommodated additional work, and his advice on other work that I am planning was valuable. It has been difficult to find a really good handyman, and Dene has been a real find!
Property Maintenance Services
Date published: 15th June 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

Our Accreditations

Checkatrade.com
Surrey Trading Standards
Delux Select Decorators
Trustmark
Which Trader