Testimonials

At Extreme Handyman we want you to be delighted with both our work and our service.

The following testimonials over on Checkatrade.com show how committed we are to that philosophy.

As I write in May 2017, we have 375 genuine testimonials with an average score of 9.80 out of 10 – and trust me that we’re working on that last 2 percent!


Replacement fence

Excellent job, completed on time and at the agreed price, very happy with the work.
From: Mr Phil Smith, Thames Ditton
Date Published: 26 May 2017
10 / 10 stars

 

The guys put up a great strong fence with concrete posts and a new gate with bolts and locks!

Guys were amazing, very fast, efficient, fence looks great as does the gate! Very happy customers, highly recommended
From: Mrs Burtenshaw, Walton-on-Thames
Date Published: 10 May 2017
10 / 10 stars

 

Decking, new fences, new lawn, new paving.

Really pleased with the job. Dene really cared that everything was right and we were pleased with the project.
From: Mr Boyce, West Molesey
Date Published: 12 May 2017
10 / 10 stars

 

New fence fitted.

Very tidy, very neatly finished. Friendly and straightforward.
From: Mr David Atkinson, Kingston upon Thames
Date Published: 27 April 2017
10 / 10 stars

 

New garden fence installed.

Dene provided a quote for the work to take place, he seemed very knowledgeable and provided workarounds for the difficult areas. The day before the job started he sent a text confirming the start time. On the day itself arrived punctually and carried out the work in an extremely professional manner clearing up as he went. Dene is clearly a perfectionist and the garden now looks great based on his workmanship. Would clearly recommend and use him again.
From: Mr Paolo Orezzi, Walton-on-Thames
Date Published: 18 April 2017
10 / 10 stars

 


Redecoration of my entire clinic, fixtures fitted and some walls made good.

Excellent service! I was very worried that the paint would smell as I see patients here and Dene was really patient with my repeated requests for reassurance. True to his word the paint has virtually no smell and the finished work was super. Good care was taken of my glass shelves and table – in a very small space. My clients have noticed too which makes me happy! Good time keeping, clean and tidy. All very professional. I would highly recommend Dene and his team.
From: Mrs Stephanie Skarratt, Thames Ditton
Date Published: 4 April 2017
10 / 10 stars

 

Repair to ceiling hole from burst pipe

Good standard. Dene took his time with me and then did exactly what was discussed . He arrived on time and took the agreed time to finish what was required
From: Mr Hope-Wynne, Hersham
Date Published: 1 Feb 2017
10 / 10 stars

 

Replacement fencing for the whole garden

We are very happy with the new fencing we now have. It was not by any means an easy job due to different ground levels which had to be taken into account and dodgy angles in our garden!
Written by: Weybridge
Fencing Services
Date Published: 2nd August 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

 

Painting rear and side of the house

We have used Dene many times for our decorating and painting needs. It is always a first class job with reliable and friendly guys. Highly recommended!
Written by: Thames Ditton
Painting & Decorating Services
Date Published: 28th July 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

 

Patio cleaning.

Great guys and very quick. They worked hard, and left no mess.
Written by: Hampton
Cleaning Services
Date Published: 27th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

Replacement of 3 fencing panels on side path.

I have been very impressed by Derek and Bob’s team work and final care and attention. Phoned to let me know when to expect them.
Written by: Chertsey
Fencing Services
Date Published: 21st July 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

Several decorating and handyman jobs.

As with the last time we used them, Dene and his team were exemplary and very hardworking. They were polite and friendly and very efficient. I would be happy to recommend them and use them again.
Written by: Weybridge
Painting & Decorating Services
Date Published: 12th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

Decking at rear and front room decorated.

We would just like to thank Dene and his guys for a fantastic job inside and out- really has set our new home alive! We would highly recommend Dene and will certainly be using extreme again.
Written by: Haslemere
Property Maintenance

Date Published: 7th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

4 rooms painted and further paint work.

Dene and his team went the extra mile to get the job done on time, to budget, to a very high standard. I would have no hesitation recommending them to anyone else.
Written by: Esher
Painting & Decorating Services
Date Published: 5th July 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

Painted flat (trim, wall, ceiling), odd jobs.

This rental property needed to be painted quickly, and Dene and his team worked with urgency with attention to detail. Dene is very organised, efficient and reliable. As a result, the job is predictable both in cost and time taken, and any changes/additional items are clearly costed so it is easy to manage. I will certainly use Dene again.
Written by: Thames Ditton
Painting & Decorating Services
Date Published: 4th July 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

 

Garden fence built and clear garden rubbish.

Reliable and friendly, worked quickly and efficiently.
Written by: Cobham
Fencing Services
Date Published: 30th June 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

To Scot in 6 close board panels and retrofit last panel.

Dean from extreme handy man arrived on time, starting work early, work was completed in an hour and fence looks very good.
Written by: West Molesey
Property Maintenance Services
Date Published: 25th June 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

To replace featheredge fence and clad gate.

Excellent.
Written by: Hounslow
Fencing Services
Date Published: 21st June 2016
10 / 10 stars

 

Fence building and repair, hallway painting, small jobs (door handles, drilling etc).

Dene and his team did a great job. They were always on time, organised, working quickly, efficiently and to quality. Dene was also flexible and accommodated additional work, and his advice on other work that I am planning was valuable. It has been difficult to find a really good handyman, and Dene has been a real find!
Written by: Thames Ditton
Property Maintenance Services
Date Published: 15th June 2016
9.80 / 10 stars

Our Accreditations

Checkatrade.com
Surrey Trading Standards
Delux Select Decorators
Trustmark
Which Trader